ALUMNIL network

ALUMNIL, the network of UNIL degree holders

When you receive your first degree from UNIL, you automatically become a member of the ALUMNIL network (Réseau ALUMNIL), which brings together all the graduates from the seven faculties at UNIL. Membership of the network is free of charge and gives you access to a range of services.

Please note that Réseau ALUMNIL operates in French!

 

One of the Réseau ALUMNIL objectives is to create bridges between academic and non-academic worlds. Consequently, you can benefit from diverse services linked to your search for employment and professional networks:

 

  • consult job offers online on the ALUMNI portal, with the option to receive an email alert if you're actively searching
  • job workshops where you can meet and find out information from specialists and alumni active in the sector you're interested in
  • access to the secure interactive directory of UNIL graduates: a powerful tool to find alumni working in an organisation or sector of interest to you!
  • an email alias (email redirection): to find classmates you've lost contact with since graduating!
  • ALUMNI network abroad: are you going to live abroad? Need information or practical advice on where you're going to live? The ALUMNIL network will be pleased to put you into contact with alumni living abroad and available to answer practical questions by email. All you have to do is complete this form (in French): http://goo.gl/forms/DMd12vgD9h

For more information on the Réseau ALUMNIL

Follow us:      
Unicentre  -  CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 692 21 29
Fax +41 21 692 20 15

Réseau ALUMNIL

ALUMNIL, le réseau des diplômé·e·s de l’UNIL

A l’obtention de votre premier diplôme de l’UNIL, vous devenez automatiquement membre du Réseau ALUMNIL, regroupant tous les diplômé·e·s des sept facultés de l’UNIL. L’appartenance au réseau est gratuite et vous permet de bénéficier de divers services.

L’un des objectifs du Réseau ALUMNIL est de créer des ponts entre les mondes académique et professionnel. Vous pouvez ainsi bénéficier de divers services en lien avec la recherche d’emploi et le réseautage professionnel :

  • offres d’emploi à consulter en ligne sur le Portail ALUMNIL, avec en option la réception d’une alerte par email pour les membres en recherche active
  • ateliers emploi pour rencontrer et interroger des spécialistes et des alumni actifs dans le secteur d’activité qui vous intéresse
  • accès à l’annuaire interactif et sécurisé des diplômés de l’UNIL : fort utile pour trouver des alumni travaillant dans une entreprise ou un secteur qui vous intéresse !
  • alias email (redirection d’email) : pour recontacter des camarades perdus de vue à la fin de vos études !
  • Réseau ALUMNIL à l’étranger : partez-vous vivre à l’étranger ? Besoin de quelques conseils et d'informations pratiques sur le lieu de votre futur séjour ? Le Réseau ALUMNIL vous mettra volontiers en contact avec des personnes-relais, soit des alumni vivant à l'étranger et disposés à répondre à des questions pratiques par courriel. Il suffit de compléter ce formulaire.  (http://goo.gl/forms/DMd12vgD9h)

Plus d’informations sur le Réseau ALUMNIL

Consultez les offres d’emploi  (connexion obligatoire)

Suivez nous:  
Partagez:
Unicentre  -  CH-1015 Lausanne
Suisse
Tél. +41 21 692 21 29
Fax +41 21 692 20 15