Equal Opportunity Committee

Equal Opportunity Committee
University of Lausanne
Mailbox (number 92) - Internef
Quartier de Chamberonne
CH-1015 Lausanne

EgaliteHEC@unil.ch

 

www.unil.ch/hec-egalite

President

SchmidMast_Marianne.jpg

Marianne Schmid Mast
Representative & Faculty Member of HEC's Equal Opportunity Committee. Professor in the Organizational Behavior Department.
Marianne.SchmidMast@unil.ch 

Administrative support

Audrey_Fillettaz_Photo-resize120x147.jpg

Audrey Fillettaz

EgaliteHEC@unil.ch

Members

Lalive_Rafael.jpg

Rafael Lalive
Member of the Dean's Office, Professor in the Department of Economics.
Rafael.Lalive@unil.ch

Gustincic.jpg

Nicolas Gustincic
Administrative and technical staff Representative.
Nicolas.Gustincic@unil.ch

Billeter_officiel_120x149_Jahia.png

Stéphane Billeter
Staff Representative (alternate Representative)
Stephane.Billeter@unil.ch

Borisova.jpg

Anastasia Borisova
Academic staff Representative
Anastasia.Borisova@unil.ch

Photo_ A.BUTERA-resize120x120.png

Anaïs Butera
Academic staff Representative (alternate Representative)
anais.butera@unil.ch

Photo C.Gallopin-resize120x135.jfif

Clémence Gallopin
Student Representative
Clemence.Gallopin@unil.ch

Photo_G. Umuhoza-resize120x179.jpg

Gisèle Umuhoza
Student Representative (alternate Representative)
Gisele.Umuhoza@unil.ch

Follow us:        
Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 692 33 00
Fax +41 21 692 33 05
efmd-equis-accredited-logo.svg amba-accredited-logo.svg bsis-logo.svg qtem-logo.svg