Notre équipe

Nom et prénom Division et fonction Coordonnées
Blatti Nathalie Comptabilité Groupe 2
Comptable
+41 21 692 23 34
Nathalie.Blatti@unil.ch
Boyraz Vanessa Comptabilité - Groupe 3
Cheffe de groupe
(80%, absente les mercredis)
+41 21 692 23 16
Vanessa.Boyraz@unil.ch
Breitenstein Joël Comptabilité - Groupe 2
Chef de groupe
+41 21 692 23 34
Joel.Breitenstein@unil.ch
Danalet Coralie Comptabilité - Groupe 1
Comptable
+41 21 692 23 23
Coralie.Danalet@unil.ch
Fleury Corinne Direction
Assistante de direction, Co-RH
+41 21 692 23 20
Corinne.Fleury@unil.ch
Frei Quentin Comptabilité - Groupe 3
Aide-comptable
+41 21 692 23 24
Quentin.Frei.1@unil.ch
Guex Céline Comptabilité - Groupe 1
Aide-comptable
+41 21 692 23 19
Celine.Guex@unil.ch
Gianelli Sébastien Comptabilité générale
Responsable de division
+41 21 692 23 27
Sébastien.Gianelli@unil.ch
Güngör Dilek Surveillance
Comptable
+41 21 692 23 07
Dilek.Gungor@unil.ch
Jéquier Loïc Comptabilité - Groupe 3
Aide-comptable
+41 21 692 23 24
Loic.Jequier@unil.ch
Liang Aaron Comptabilité - Groupe 1
Aide-comptable
+41 21 692 23 24
Aaron.Liang@unil.ch
Lucchina Angélique Budget
Responsable de division
(60%, absente les lundis et vendredis)
+41 21 692 20 52
Angelique.Lucchina@unil.ch
Lyness Marc Coordination du SI financier
Responsable de division
+41 21 692 23 17
Marc.Lyness@unil.ch
Reynaud Marie-France Comptabilité - Groupe 3
Aide-comptable
(80%, absente les vendredis)
+41 21 692 23 16
Marie-France.Reynaud@unil.ch
Ruffieux Steve Comptabilité - Groupe 2
Aide-comptable
+41 21 692 23 26
Steve.Ruffieux@unil.ch
Santangelo Antonio Comptabilité - Groupe 1
Chef de groupe
+41 21 692 23 23
Antonio.Santangelo@unil.ch
Teixeira Matos Teresa Comptabilité - Groupe 2
Aide-comptable
+41 21 692 23 26
Teresa.TeixeiraMatos@unil.ch

TOP ^

Nos coordonnées

Service financier

Université de Lausanne
Unithèque
CH-1015 Lausanne
Suisse

Tél. +41 21 692 23 20
Fax +41 21 692 23 05

Partagez:
Unithèque  -  CH-1015 Lausanne
Suisse
Tél. +41 21 692 23 20
Fax +41 21 692 23 05