Doctoral students


 

Armaos K.jpg

 

                  Konstantinos Armaos

Graduate Assistant

Konstantinos.Armaos@unil.ch
Internef, room 621
Tel 021 692 34 94

UNIL-Webpage

Bekbergenova A.jpg

 

Anely Bekbergenova

Graduate Assistant

Anely.Bekbergenova@unil.ch
Internef, room 622
Tel 021 692 34 50

UNIL-Webpage

anais.jpg

 

Anaïs Butera

Graduate Assistant

Anais.Butera@unil.ch
Internef, room 541
Tel 021 692 36 10

UNIL-Webpage

Cindy Carvalho.jpg

 

Cindy Carvalho

Doctoral Student

Cindy.Carvalho@unil.ch
 

Alonso.jpeg
               

Alonso De Orleans Borbón Goeders

Doctoral Student

Alonso.DeOrleansBorbonGoeders@unil.ch
 

 

De Saint Priest Oriana.jpg

                  Oriana De Saint Priest

Graduate Assistant

Oriana.DeSaintPriest@unil.ch
Internef, room 623
Tel 021 692 34 72

UNIL-Webpage

Driebergen Phebe.jpg

 

Phebe Dribergen

SNSF Doctoral Student

Phebe.Driebergen@unil.ch
Internef, room 622
Tel 021 692 34 50

UNIL-Webpage

Lisa_Faessler$-crop235x300.jpg

 

Lisa Faessler

Graduate Assistant

Lisa.Faessler@unil.ch
Internef, room 622
Tel 021 692 34 50

UNIL-Webpage

NADA_UNIL.jpg

 

Nada Jmili

Graduate Assistant

Nada.Jmili@unil.ch
Internef, room 621
Tel 021 692 34 94

UNIL-Webpage

MatthieuJost.jpg

 

Matthieu Jost

SNSF Doctoral Student

Matthieu.Jost@unil.ch
Internef, room 541
Tel 021 692 36 10

UNIL-Webpage

 

Kéou Kambiwa Kadji.jpg

 

 

Kéou Kambiwa Kadji

Doctoral Student

KeouKambiwa.Kadji@unil.ch

LilianeKeopraseuth.jpg



Liliane Keopraseuth

Graduate Assistant

Liliane.Keopraseuth @unil.ch
Internef, office 621
Tel 021 692 34 94

UNIL-Webpage

Kleinbauer Tyler.jpg



Tyler Kleinbauer

Graduate Assistant

Tyler.Kleinbauer@unil.ch
Internef, room 622
Tel 021 692 34 50

UNIL-Webpage

Legeret Matthieu.jpg

 

                  Matthieu Légeret

Graduate Assistant

Matthieu.Legeret@unil.ch
Internef, room 623
Tel 021 692 34 72

UNIL-Webpage

Lonati Sirio2.jpg

 

Sirio Lonati

Graduate Assistant

Sirio.Lonati@unil.ch
Internef, room 623
Tel 021 692 34 72

UNIL-Webpage

Saranya Manoharan.jpg

 

Saranya Manoharan

SNSF Doctoral Student

Saranya.Manoharan@unil.ch
Internef, room 541
Tel 021 692 36 10

UNIL-Webpage

Alissone.jpg

 

Alissone Mendes de Oliveira

SNSF Doctoral Student

Alissone.MendesDeOliveira@unil.ch
Internef, room 541
Tel 021 692 36 10

UNIL-Webpage

Robin Schimmelpfennig.png


                  Robin Schimmelpfennig

SNSF Doctoral Student

Robin.Schimmelpfennig@unil.ch
Internef, room 541
Tel 021 692 36 10

UNIL-Webpage

Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 692 33 62
Fax +41 21 692 33 05
efmd-equis-accredited-logo.svg amba-accredited-logo.svg bsis-logo.svg qtem-logo.svg