Doctoral Students

Leila Rahmani

Ramani Leila.jpg

Leila Rahmani

SNSF Doctoral Student

Leila.Rahmani@unil.ch
Anthropole, room 3057

Tel: 021.692.36.75

UNIL webpage


 

Behzad Rezaee

Behzad 2019.JPG

Behzad Rezaee

Graduate Assistant

Behzad.Rezaee@unil.ch
Anthropole, room 3058
Tel: 021.692.61.08

UNIL webpage

Jeremy Fannin

Jeremy.jpg

Jeremy Fannin

Graduate Assistant

Jeremy.Fannin@unil.ch
Anthropole, room 3058
Tel: 021.692.61.08

UNIL webpage

 

 

Evrim Yanar

Yanar.jpg

Evrim Yanar

Graduate Assistant

Evrim.Yanar@unil.ch
Anthropole, room 3067
Tel: 021.692.36.57

Natalie Morgan

Natalie Morgan.jpg

Natalie Morgan

Graduate Assistant

Natalie.Morgan@unil.ch
Anthropole, room 3057
Tel: 021.692.36.75

Yiming Li

Li Yiming (002).png

Yiming Li

Graduate Assistant

Yiming.Li@unil.ch
Anthropole, room 3067
Tel: 021.692.36.57

 

 

Zitian Qiu

Zitian Qiu.jpg

Zitian Qiu

Graduate Assistant

Zitian.Qiu@unil.ch
Anthropole, room 3070.1
Tel: 021.692.61.12

UNIL webpage

 

Anthropole - CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 692 36 50
Fax +41 21 692 33 05
efmd-equis-accredited-logo.svg amba-accredited-logo.svg bsis-logo.svg qtem-logo.svg