Doctoral Students

Leila Rahmani

Ramani Leila.jpg

Leila Rahmani

SNSF Doctoral Student

Leila.Rahmani@unil.ch
Anthropole, room 3057

Tel: 021.692.36.75

UNIL webpage


 

Behzad Rezaee

Behzad 2019.JPG

Behzad Rezaee

Graduate Assistant

Behzad.Rezaee@unil.ch
Anthropole, room 3058
Tel: 021.692.61.08

UNIL webpage

Jeremy Fannin

Jeremy.jpg

Jeremy Fannin

Graduate Assistant

Jeremy.Fannin@unil.ch
Anthropole, room 3058
Tel: 021.692.61.08

UNIL webpage

 

 

Evrim Yanar

Yanar.jpg

Evrim Yanar

Graduate Assistant

Evrim.Yanar@unil.ch
Anthropole, room 3067
Tel: 021.692.36.57

Yiming Li

Li Yiming (002).png

Yiming Li

Graduate Assistant

Yiming.Li@unil.ch
Anthropole, room 3070
Tel: 021.692.61.11

 

 

Zitian Qiu

Zitian Qiu.jpg

Zitian Qiu

Graduate Assistant

Zitian.Qiu@unil.ch
Anthropole, room 3067
Tel: 021.692.36.57

UNIL webpage

 

Mariana Soberano

Mariana Soberano.jpg

Mariana Soberano

Graduate Assistant

Mariana.Soberano@unil.ch
Anthropole, room 3070
Tel: 021.692.61.11

UNIL webpage

 

Diana Duque

Diana Duque.jpg

Diana Duque

Graduate Assistant

Diana.Duque@uni.ch
Anthropole, room 3057
Tel: 021.692.36.75

UNIL webpage

Camilla Savoldi

Camilla Savoldi-resize180x225.jpg

Camilla Savoldi

Graduate Assistant

Camilla.Savoldi@unil.ch
Anthropole, room 3070
Tel: 021.692.61.11

UNIL webpage

Anthropole - CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 692 36 50
Fax +41 21 692 33 05
Association of MBAs (AMBA) EFMD EQUIS Accredited Quantitative Techniques for Economics & Management (QTEM)