Organisation Chart of Rectorate

F. Herman
Financial Unit
Legal Unit
Data Protection Officer (DPO)
M. de Perrot
Strategy Cell
Reception Desk and Degrees Office
E. Doudet
Research Support Centre
PACTT - Technology Transfer
UNIRIS - Informational Resources
Graduate campus
The ColLaboratory - Participatory, collaboratory and action-research unit
A.-C. Fornage
International Relations
UNICOM - Communication and Audiovisual
SCMS - Culture and Scientific Mediation
B. Frund
UNIBAT - Buildings and Supply
UNISEP - Security and Occupational Health
CCD - Competence Centre in Sustainability
IT Centre
L. Michalik
Equality Office
SOC - Guidance and Careers
UNISIS - Statistics
Quality Unit
HUB - Entrepreneurship and Innovation
J. Rossier
SRH - Human Ressources Unit
FCUE - Adult Education
UNIL-EPFL Sports Unit
Mediation Office
G. Zanetti
SII - Admissions Unit
SASME - Social Affairs and Student Mobility
CDL - Language Centre
CSE - Support Centre for Teaching
College for Sciences
Unit - Office - Centre
Functional Unit
Follow us:              
Unicentre  -  CH-1015 Lausanne
Tel. +41 21 692 11 11
Fax +41 21 692 26 15