Contact

The Open Science Team

Open Access

Micaela Crespo

UNIL's Head of Open Access

micaela.crespo@unil.ch

Research Data

Carmen Jambé

UNIL's Head of Research Data Management

researchdata@unil.ch

Faculty contacts

FTSR

Open Access, Research Data and Serval

Christelle Cocco

christelle.cocco@unil.ch

FDCA

Open Access, Scientific promotion, Serval and Unisciences

Gaëlle Delavy

Gaelle.Delavy@unil.ch

Research funding, research data and research ethics

Caroline Wilhem

caroline.wilhem@unil.ch

Open Access and Research Data (for ESC only)

Delphine Margot-Descombes

delphine.margotdescombes@unil.ch

LETTRES

SERVAL

Yann Dahhaoui

serval-lettres@unil.ch

Research data

Davide Picca

davide.picca@unil.ch

SSP

Open Access, SERVAL and Research Data

Nathanaëlle Minard

nathanaelle.minard@unil.ch

SERVAL

Nathalie Farenc

nathalie.farenc@unil.ch

HEC

Faculty contact

Research & Quality Office

hecresearch@unil.ch

FBM

Open Access, SERVAL, Research Data

Cécile Lebrand

cecile.lebrand@chuv.ch

The FBM offers its researchers a support service tailored to their needs.

FGSE

Faculty contact

Amélie Dreiss

amelie.dreiss@unil.ch

Institute contacts

Manon Rosset (IGD)

manon.rosset@unil.ch

Catherine Schlegel-Rey (IDYST & ISTE)

catherine.schlegelrey@unil.ch

Partner institutions

PlaTec is the satellite at UNIL of the Data and Service Center for the Humanities (DaSCH), an institution of the Academy of Human and Social Sciences, for French-speaking Switzerland. DaSCH ensures the long-term accessibility and archiving of SHS research data as part of a digital infrastructure and service centre deployed at the national level.

PlaTec supports researchers in the management of their research data and databases. It provides researchers with the DaSCH infrastructure (Knora, Salsah, Sipi) and other services (supervision, support, evaluation, etc.).

More information

 

Follow us: